New Haven County Assessors Association

Meeting – 3rd Thursday of the Month

President – Barbara Neal, Branford

Vice President – Joseph Kusiak, Seymour

Secretary – Patricia Campbell, West Haven

Treasurer – Sandra Rainieri, Milford

County Representative – Barbara Neal, Branford

Meeting Notice

Meeting Dates


Membership Dues Notice

Towns in New Haven County
Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Middlebury, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, West Haven, Wolcott, Woodbridge

county outline in pdf format / county outline in jpg format / county road map in pdf format