Hartford Area Assessors’ Association

Meeting – 1st Wednesday of the Month

President – Tim Hutvagner, New Britain

Vice President – Brendan Moriarty, Rocky Hill

Secretary – Joseph Holstein, Berlin

Treasurer – Brian Penney, Hartford

County Representative – John DiGiovanna, Bristol

Meeting Notice Meeting Dates Bylaws Membership Dues Notice

Towns in Hartford County
Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, East Granby, East, Hartford, , East Windsor, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hartland, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Rocky  Hill, Simsbury, Southington, South Windsor, Suffield, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks

Town Road Maps adobe-icon

Towns by County Map adobe-icon