Past Award Recipients

Get Adobe Reader Adobe-Acrobat-Reader-icon

Assessor of the Year Continuing Service Award
Distinguished Service Award Special Recognition
Presidential Award Best Article Award
Essay Contest Winners Special Appreciation
50 Years of Service Extraordinary Public Service Award
Descriptions of Awards

Scholarship & Award List

Scholarship & Award Criteria

Assessor of the Year Distinguished Service Continuing Service
Essay Best Article Special Recognition
Presidential Award Appreciation Life Membership
Al Standish Memorial Scholarship
Robert Hartzell Memorial Scholarship
Brenda Vuolo Memorial Scholarship
Catherine Daboll Memorial Scholarship
Thomas Browne Memorial Scholarship
CAAO Scholarship
IAAO Scholarship

Scholarship Application  adobe-icon


Scholarship Application  MS-Word-icon