Greater New London Area Assessors’ Association

Includes Middlesex County

Meeting – 2nd Tuesday of the Month

President – Richard Lasky Jr, Portland

Vice President – Gail Gwiazdowski, East Hampton

Secretary – Diane Vitagliano, East Lyme

Treasurer – Kathi Race, East Hampton

County Representative Middlesex – Gail Gwiazdowski, East Hampton

County Representative New London – John Chaponis, Colchester

Meeting Notice

Meeting Dates


Dues Notice

Tom Roby Scholarship

Towns in New London County
Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford

Town Road Maps adobe-icon

Towns by County Map adobe-icon