Annual CAAO Election




Thomas DeNoto, CCMA II, Assessor, Bristol

Candidate Profile

Information Flyer – DeNoto

Fonda - Melinda profile pic

Melinda Fonda, CCMA II, Assessor, Stratford

Candidate Profile

Information Flyer – Fonda



Pamela Deziel, CCMA II, Assessor, Wolcott


Lawrence LaBarbera, CCMA II, Assessor, Windsor

Click here for an Election Flyer and a list of the Committee Members

The election of officers occur in even-numbered years. The schedule is as follows:

Last Friday of July:  The Deadline for write-in candidates to declare candidacy to Elections Committee Chair.

1st Monday of August:  Election Committee provides a ballot to all voting members with a slate of candidates.  

Voting begins the first Monday in August and ends on the 2nd Friday in September (September 14, 2018).